The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. You can reach the board by email: young@CIGRE.nl.

Chair Harish Krishnappa TenneT TSO Harish.Krishnappa@tennet.eu
Board member Michalis Poikilidis DNV GL Netherlands michalis.poikilidis@dnvgl.com
Board member Luis Hurtado Allego Luis.Hurtado@allego.eu
Board member Lakshna Kalpoe TenneT TSO Kalpoe.Lakshna@tennet.eu
Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO Juravle@tennet.eu
Board member Massimiliano Longhin Alliander massimiliano.longhin@alliander.com
Board member Sanjay Ganeshan Lievense sganeshan@lievense.com
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boričić TU Delft a.boricic@tudelft.nl
TU Eindhoven ambassador & board member Tiago Elias Castelo de Oliveira TU Eindhoven t.e.castelo.de.oliveira@tue.nl