The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. 

Chair Harish Krishnappa TenneT TSO Harish.Krishnappa@tennet.eu
Board member Michalis Poikilidis DNV michalis.poikilidis@dnv.com
Board member Luis Hurtado TenneT TSO Luis.Hurtado@tennet.eu
Board member Lakshna Kalpoe TenneT TSO

Lakshna.kalpoe@tennet.eu

Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO Loan.Juravle@tennet.eu
Board member Massimiliano Longhin Eneco

massimiliano.longhin@eneco.com

Board member Sanjay Ganeshan WSP sganeshan@wsp.com
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boričić TU Delft a.boricic@tudelft.nl
TU Eindhoven ambassador & board member Tiago Elias Castelo de Oliveira TU Eindhoven t.e.castelo.de.oliveira@tue.nl