The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. You can reach the board by email:

Chair Harish Krishnappa TenneT TSO
Board member Michalis Poikilidis DNV GL Netherlands
Board member Luis Hurtado Allego
Board member Jin Zhang TKF
Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO
Board member Sanjay Ganeshan Lievense
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boricic TU Delft
TU Eindhoven ambassador & board member Siddharth Kumar TU Eindhoven