The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. 

Chair Harish Krishnappa Young@cigre.nl 
Vice-Chair Sanjay Ganeshan DEME Offshore ganeshan.sanjay@deme-group.com
Secretary Lakshna Kalpoe TenneT TSO Lakshna.kalpoe@tennet.eu
Board member Michalis Poikilidis DNV michalis.poikilidis@dnv.com
Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO Ioan.Juravle@tennet.eu
Board member Massimiliano Longhin Eneco

massimiliano.longhin@eneco.com

Board member Luis Hurtado ABB EV Charging Infrastructure luis.hurtado-munoz@nl.abb.com
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boričić TU Delft a.boricic@tudelft.nl
TU Eindhoven ambassador & board member Tiago Elias Castelo de Oliveira TU Eindhoven t.e.castelo.de.oliveira@tue.nl