The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. You can reach the board by email: young@CIGRE.nl.

Chair Luis Hurtado Allego Luis.Hurtado@allego.eu
Board member Michalis Poikilidis DNV GL Netherlands michalis.poikilidis@dnvgl.com
Board member Harish Krishnappa TenneT TSO Harish.Krishnappa@tennet.eu
Board member Jin Zhang TKF j.zhang@tkf.nl
Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO Juravle@tennet.eu
Board member Sanjay Ganeshan Lievense sganeshan@lievense.com
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boricic TU Delft A.Boricic@tudelft.nl
TU Eindhoven ambassador & board member Siddharth Kumar TU Eindhoven s.kumar@tue.nl