The Board

The board consists of nine Young Professionals from the energy sector. Below is the overview of the board members. 

Chair Sanjay Ganeshan DEME Offshore 

Secretary Lakshna Kalpoe TenneT TSO
Board member Parya Pourebrahim DNV
Board member Ioan Juravle TenneT TSO
TU Delft ambassador & Board member Aleksandar Boričić TU Delft